Dear Jessica: Words from The Rackster

Hilarious! Absolutely love it!

Canduh

Hi Jess,  Shad-y wrote you mail. By the time you’re reading this, he’ll probably be some famous person. That’s just how I see him. He’s probably the coolest, most interesting  and talented human being I know . In fact, most times I live vicariously through his adventures. I will need an entire letter just to tell you about Shady. Now before I bore you. Here, read 🙂 

12/06/2017

DSC_0025I took this photo in Shela in Lamu Island (April, 2017)  The sun had been in hiding the whole day and showed for a glorious exit just before the darkness loomed

***

Dear Jessica,

Let me put this glass of whisky down before I spill it on my keyboard. You see your mum is not the biggest fan of my drinking habits; as a matter of fact she thinks I should stop. I know right? Booooring. For a minute there I rolled…

View original post 817 more words

Leave a Reply

